Cha Cha Leaders Placings

And the winners are …

1st Place – Marcus Chung – Earlwood PS
2nd Place – Ben Campbell – Beacon Hill PS
3rd Place – Billy Lowe – Beacon Hill PS
4th Place – Harry Loneragan – Mimosa PS
5th Place – Aidan Lim – Haberfield PS
6th Place – Jake Sengchanh – Manly Vale PS

All remaining results are ordered alphabetical by first name

Videos can be watched through the schools pages

The Semi-Finalists

Aden Crawford – Mona Vale PS
Connor McComb – Annandale North PS
Eddy Liu – Ashbury PS
Evan Chiang – Ultimo PS
Frederick Baldow – Clovelly PS
Grisha Guo – Cabramatta West PS
Jacob Wright – Mona Vale PS
James Tilson – Beacon Hill
Joshua Rudd – Beacon Hill PS
Zac Solomon – Earlwood PS

Round 1 – the Quarter-Finals

Alex Duncan – Balgowlah North PS
Archer Terry – Balgowlah North PS
Beau Pashley – Balgowlah North PS
Bill Huang – Campsie PS
Boris Weiszer – West Pymble PS
Charlie Woods – Beacon Hill PS
Connor McLaughlin – Earlwood PS
Cooper Tonkin – Allambie Heights PS
Derin Gezer – West Pymble PS
Eamon King – Mimosa PS
Flynn Halley – Bondi PS
George Gregor – Manly Vale PS
Harry Gilbert – Beacon Hill PS
Harry Shaw – Mimosa PS
Joe Morris – Dee Why PS
Johnny Oliveira Harris – Cromer PS
Kai Joe – Annandale North PS
Kale McNamara – Elanora Heights PS
Kingsley Tong – Sutherland North PS
Kyle Bainton – Rockdale PS
Mateo Lopez – Haberfield PS
Max Charlton – Willoughby PS
Max Jones – Balgowlah North PS
Max Walters – St Ives North PS
Mitchell Garland – Beacon Hill PS
Mitchell Tapper – Killarney Heights PS
Ned Radel – Mona Vale PS
Rafferty Zaboj – Heathcote PS
Ryan Hillary – Cromer PS
Sam Haworth-Booth – Mimosa PS
Spencer Young – Balgowlah North PS
Taliafua Talia – Burnside PS
Thomas Mortier – Killarney Heights PS
Thomas Whiting – Wilkins PS
Tobias Overhoff – Balgowlah North PS
Tom Kelly – Woronora River PS
Tyler Nunan – Beacon Hill PS
Will Donaldson – Earlwood PS
Zac Brealey – Sutherland North PS

Congratulations to everyone who participated!